Events

2018 Events

Dinners

Friday May 4 - Road 13 Dinner with Backyard Farm
Saturday July 21 - Road 13 Dinner with Backyard Farm
Saturday August 18 - Road 13 Dinner with Backyard Farm
Saturday Sept 29 - Road 13 Dinner with Backyard Farm
Saturday October 6 - Road 13 Dinner with Backyard Farm

Purchase Dinner Tickets

 

Class in a Glass: paint pARTy

Thursday July 5 
Thursday July 26 
Thursday Aug 9
Thursday Aug 23
Tuesday Oct 2 

Purchase Tickets

 

 


Road 13 Dinners

Join the owners in the Executive Lounge at Road 13 for a spectacular evening that pairs Road 13’s artisan wines with a sumptuous four course meal prepared by Backyard Farm. These dinners are offered monthly from May to October and are sure to delight as we have some of the most passionate people in the Okanagan to do the cooking. 

Friday May 4
Saturday July 21
Saturday August 18 
Saturday September 29 
Saturday October 6

Reservations required. $149 per person + applicable taxes (gratuity included). Includes multi-course dinner with wine pairings and shuttle from Oliver & Osoyoos.

Dinners begin at 6:15 p.m.

 


Class in a Glass: paint pARTy

Laura Luckhurst will be teaching a evening of painting featuring one of her orignal art pieces (she's working on new ones and we will post them as soon as she shares them with us!) 

Tickets include all materials and a glass of wine.

Please bring an apron or something to cover up with that you don't mind getting paint on (just in case!). Class starts at 6:45pm, please plan to arrive 15 minutes early so that class can start promptly.

Additional wine & charcuterie available to purchase

Thursday July 5 
Thursday July 26 
Thursday Aug 9
Thursday Aug 23 
Tuesday Oct 2